Get your free website from Spanglefish
Spanglefish Gold Status Expired 17/03/2024.
26 July 2010
Notice of Upcoming AGM

Notice of AGM

The Annual General Meeting will be held on Monday 9th August 2010 at 8pm in Plockton Village Hall.



1.   Apologies

2.   Adoption of minutes of AGM of 10th August 2009

3.   Commodore's Report

4.   Secretary's Report

5.   Treasurer's Report

6.   Election of Office Bearers and Committee*

7.   Matters arising

8.   Business

9.   AOCB


*   Office Bearers & Committee


The following committee members will retire by rotation after the Regatta, but all are eligible for re-election:

Maggie Byrne (06)

Graham Sharp (07)

Morag Amos (07)

Ian Hay (07)

Michael Hay (07)

Geoff Webster (07)


Nominations for Commodore, Vice-Commodore, Secretary, Social Convenor and General Committee must be received by the secretary by 8 p.m. on Sunday 8th August 2010 .


Sandra Byrne



Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement